Fin de Série


Spyder4EXPRESS est une solution de correction des couleurs simple et économique pour le calibrage d’un moniteur.

Spyder4PRO est une solution d’étalonnage de vos affichages, conçue pour les photographes, les vidéographes et les professionnels de la création ayant besoin d’un rendu fidèle à l’impression. Il inclut la possibilité d’adapter l’affichage à la lumière ambiante.

Spyder4ELITE est une solution d’étalonnage pour vos affichages, conçue non seulement pour les photographes et les vidéographes mais également pour les vidéastes et les réalisateurs ayant besoin du plus haut niveau de contrôle des couleurs possibles en studio, et de flexibilité lors de la post-production. Il inclut de solution d’étalonnage pour les vidéoprojecteurs.

Datacolor SpyderSTUDIO est une solution d’étalonnage complète, conçue pour les photographes ayant besoin du plus haut niveau de contrôle des couleurs possibles en studio, et de flexibilité lors de la post-production. Inclues: Spyder4ELITE, SpyderPRINT and SpyderCUBE.

SpyderHD™ est la solution d’étalonnage de pointe de Datacolor™, à destination des photographes et des vidéastes. Le pack SpyderHD vous offre un contrôle simple et efficace des couleurs, de la prise de vue jusqu’au résultat final, en passant par les réglages de l’appareil et l’édition ; il assure des couleurs superbes et constantes, et des contrastes magnifiques. Finies les séries d’essais et d’erreurs ! Obtenez les bonnes couleurs dès la premier tentative et à chaque occasion, et consacrez ainsi plus de temps à votre travail créatif.

Datacolor SpyderCAPTURE PRO™ est le pack idéal pour capturer et visionner vos images dans leurs véritables couleurs naturelles. Il inclut: Spyder4ELITE™, SpyderCHECKR™, SpyderLENSCAL™ and SpyderCUBE™.

Datacolor SpyderGALLERY™ pour iOS aide les photographes à gérer le rendu des couleurs sur leur iPad® et iPhone®, avec visionnage intégré sur Facebook© et Flickr®. Et sa version 3 inclut désormais également le support d’Android®! Cette application gratuite vous fournit un programme facile à utiliser pour étalonner votre équipement, et vous assurer que les couleurs soient constantes tout le long de votre processus de travail.

Datacolor SpyderCHECKR PRO™ est le pack utilisé pour étalonner les couleurs de votre appareil, régler avec précision la balance des blancs interne, et enregistrer des échantillons de couleurs précis, tout en capturant la température des couleurs et la source lumineuse sur site, pour des réglages RAW plus précis et des couleurs plus constantes. Il inclut SpyderCHECKR™ et Spyder4CUBE™

Datacolor Spyder4TV HD™ est conçu pour étalonner et opérer les ajustements nécessaires sur la brillance, le contraste, les couleurs, leur teinte et leur température, afin d’obtenir chez soi des couleurs parfaitement fidèles à l’aide d’un logiciel très facile à utiliser.

Mises à niveau


Mise à jour de Spyder4PRO™ vers Datacolor Spyder4ELITE™ Vous avez déjà Spyder4PRO? Profitez du meilleur de l’étalonnage couleurs en passant à Spyder4ELITE, qui vous permettra d’étalonner de multiples moniteurs connectés à un ordinateur, ou un projecteur. Vous bénéficierez également de fonctions d’étalonnage améliorées qui vous permettront de déterminer l’uniformité des couleurs ou de la luminance de votre affichage. La version Elite de la famille Spyder4 offre des outils complets pour un meilleur contrôle de vos étalonnages, sur n’importe quel affichage.

Discontinued Products


Spyder4EXPRESS™ is the entry-level, affordable monitor calibration solution for color calibrating a single display. The Spyder4EXPRESS is designed for people who want to share their image within the digital world only.

Spyder4PRO™ is the advanced monitor calibration solution with the ability to adapt to ambient light changes and calibrate multi-monitor setups. Serious photographers and creative pros require a high degree of color accuracy; from capturing images, to digital editing and printing, Spyder4PRO™ delivers. The fourth-generation sensor uses double-shielded filters for longer life and better performance.

Spyder4ELITE™ is the advanced monitor calibration solution that allows visual fine tuning of displays and projector calibration for accurate presentations. Spyder4ELITE is the right choice for professional photographers, videographers and corporate use. The software lets you use the same sensor to calibrate your computer, TV, iPad, iPhone and projector. No other calibrator has this capability.

SpyderHD™ is Datacolor’s premiere calibration solution for advanced photographers and videographers. The SpyderHD bundle allows you to control color easily and effectively from scene, to camera, to editing, to final output; for consistent, superb color and brilliant contrast. No more trial and error loops; get color right the first time, and every time, which enables you to put more of your time and effort into your creative work.

Datacolor SpyderCAPTURE PRO™ is the ultimate capture bundle to capture and view your images in stunning true color. Includes: Spyder4ELITE™, SpyderCHECKR™, SpyderLENSCAL™ and SpyderCUBE™.

Datacolor SpyderGALLERY™ for iOS helps photographers manage the color output on their iPad® and iPhone® displays with integrated viewing on Facebook© and Flickr®. The new the version 3 includes support for the Android® as well! This free app provides an easy-to-use program to calibrate your device display and assure that colors are consistent throughout the entire workflow process.

Datacolor SpyderCHECKR PRO™ is the capture duo used to color calibrate your camera, perform precision in-camera white balance and record known-color samples as well as capture color temperature and light source data on-site for accurate RAW adjustments and more consistent color. Includes SpyderCHECKR™ and Spyder4CUBE™

Datacolor Spyder4TV HD™ is designed to calibrate and make adjustments to the brightness, contrast, color, tint and color temperature in order to create accurate colors for the home environment, all with an easy-to-use software program.

Upgrades


Spyder4PRO™ to Datacolor Spyder4ELITE™ Upgrade Already have a Spyder4PRO? Experience the ultimate in color calibration by upgrading to the Spyder4ELITE allowing you to calibrate multiple monitors on one computer or calibrate a projector. You will also benefit from enhanced calibration features for determining the uniformity of color and luminance in your display. The Elite version of our Spyder4 family offers extensive tools to give you greater control of your calibration needs on any display.

Datacolor Spyder4TV HD™ Upgrade Already own a Spyder4PRO™ or Spyder4ELITE™? Get even more value by using it to calibrate your Home Theater TV! Upgrade with the Datacolor Spyder4TV HD kit to calibrate your TV and watch your favorite programs in true color. You will receive the software and accessories needed to turn your Spyder4 device into a color-calibration system for all TVs in your home.